تريلوكس - هاي! دفنشن كيرل إنهنسر ستايلينج جيل

6.000 KD
6.000 KD 8.000 KD

Description

الحجم: 8 أونص يمنحك تجعيدًا طويل الأمد ولمعانًا وتوازنًا للرطوبة.

 محدد تجعيد عالي الأداء يتسبب في تشكيل التجعيدات ، مما يوفر تحديدًا طويل الأمد لتجاعيد الشعر وتألقه ، ويساعد في مكافحة التجعد. بينما توفر العديد من جل التصفيف ثباتًا ، فإن هذا المستحضر يساعد أيضًا على تجعيد الشعر في الحفاظ على الرطوبة ، بفضل مكوناته الطبيعية بالكامل ، أكتيف بوتانشل™ ، وغيرها من المستخلصات الطبيعية الممتازة.

قولي مرحباً لتعريف التجعيد المذهل وداعًا للتجعد المزعج مثل مرحبًا! جل ديفيشن ™ كيرل إنهنسر ستايلينج جيل يحول الخصلات من الشعر الناعم إلى الفاخر في لمح البصر. بيوريه الغني بالرطوبة والمغذيات مشبع بمستخلصات الأفوكادو والمريمية والعسل ، وقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتوفير تعريف محسن للضفيرة ولمعان مضيء مع ثبات متوسط ​​إلى مرتفع. أهلا! يتيح لك دفنشن كيرل إنهنسر  الحفاظ على التصفيفات لأيام بدلاً من ساعات ، مما يمنحك الثقة في كل تجعيد!

طريقة الإستعمال:

بعد التنظيف والترطيب *  

فصل نقع الشعر المبلل إلى 5 أجزاء (4 أرباع الرأس وتاج الرأس) ،

بينما لا يزال الشعر مبللًا ، وزعي المستحضر على كل جزء من الشعر ** ، بدءًا من أطراف الشعر وانتهاءً بجذور الشعر ،

النمط حسب الرغبة ،

السماح للشعر بالتجفيف في الهواء ،

(اختياري) لمزيد من الحجم ، قم بتنظيف الشعر وهو لا يزال رطبًا.

*أهلا! يمكن أيضًا استخدام مُحسِّن تجعيد الشعر دفنشن™ على الشعر الجاف أو الرطب لتنعيم حواف الشعر.

** يجد معظم الناس أنه من أجل الاستخدام الكامل للرأس ، فإن كمية الدايم إلى النيكل لكل قسم كافية - أقل للشعر الذي يقل طوله عن 6 بوصات ؛ أكثر للشعر الذي يزيد طوله عن 12 بوصة. اضبط الكميه المطبق حسب الحاجة.

مكونات:

ماء ، عصير أوراق الصبار ، بروبيلين جليكول ، صمغ كاراجينان (مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية) ، صمغ الزانثان ، بولي سوربات 60 ، خلاصة خميرة اللاكتوباسيلوس / الطماطم ، مستخلص أوريزا ساتيفا (أرز) ، أحماض أمينية كيراتين ، أسيل أنزيم A Desaturase ، مستخلص فاكهة Persea Gratissima (الأفوكادو) ، مستخلص العسل ، البانثينول (بروفيتامين B5) ، مستخلص بذور جلايسين سوجا (فول الصويا) ، مستخلص الفاكهة Elaesis Guineensis (النخيل) ، مستخلص أوريزا ساتيفا (الأرز) ، مستخلص أوراق نبات الميرمية ، توكوفيريل أسيتات (فيتامين هـ) ، عطر ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، حمض السوربيك ، كابريل جلايكول

الحجم: 8 أونص يمنحك تجعيدًا طويل الأمد ولمعانًا وتوازنًا للرطوبة.

 محدد تجعيد عالي الأداء يتسبب في تشكيل التجعيدات ، مما يوفر تحديدًا طويل الأمد لتجاعيد الشعر وتألقه ، ويساعد في مكافحة التجعد. بينما توفر العديد من جل التصفيف ثباتًا ، فإن هذا المستحضر يساعد أيضًا على تجعيد الشعر في الحفاظ على الرطوبة ، بفضل مكوناته الطبيعية بالكامل ، أكتيف بوتانشل™ ، وغيرها من المستخلصات الطبيعية الممتازة.

قولي مرحباً لتعريف التجعيد المذهل وداعًا للتجعد المزعج مثل مرحبًا! جل ديفيشن ™ كيرل إنهنسر ستايلينج جيل يحول الخصلات من الشعر الناعم إلى الفاخر في لمح البصر. بيوريه الغني بالرطوبة والمغذيات مشبع بمستخلصات الأفوكادو والمريمية والعسل ، وقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا لتوفير تعريف محسن للضفيرة ولمعان مضيء مع ثبات متوسط ​​إلى مرتفع. أهلا! يتيح لك دفنشن كيرل إنهنسر  الحفاظ على التصفيفات لأيام بدلاً من ساعات ، مما يمنحك الثقة في كل تجعيد!

طريقة الإستعمال:

بعد التنظيف والترطيب *  

فصل نقع الشعر المبلل إلى 5 أجزاء (4 أرباع الرأس وتاج الرأس) ،

بينما لا يزال الشعر مبللًا ، وزعي المستحضر على كل جزء من الشعر ** ، بدءًا من أطراف الشعر وانتهاءً بجذور الشعر ،

النمط حسب الرغبة ،

السماح للشعر بالتجفيف في الهواء ،

(اختياري) لمزيد من الحجم ، قم بتنظيف الشعر وهو لا يزال رطبًا.

*أهلا! يمكن أيضًا استخدام مُحسِّن تجعيد الشعر دفنشن™ على الشعر الجاف أو الرطب لتنعيم حواف الشعر.

** يجد معظم الناس أنه من أجل الاستخدام الكامل للرأس ، فإن كمية الدايم إلى النيكل لكل قسم كافية - أقل للشعر الذي يقل طوله عن 6 بوصات ؛ أكثر للشعر الذي يزيد طوله عن 12 بوصة. اضبط الكميه المطبق حسب الحاجة.

مكونات:

ماء ، عصير أوراق الصبار ، بروبيلين جليكول ، صمغ كاراجينان (مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية) ، صمغ الزانثان ، بولي سوربات 60 ، خلاصة خميرة اللاكتوباسيلوس / الطماطم ، مستخلص أوريزا ساتيفا (أرز) ، أحماض أمينية كيراتين ، أسيل أنزيم A Desaturase ، مستخلص فاكهة Persea Gratissima (الأفوكادو) ، مستخلص العسل ، البانثينول (بروفيتامين B5) ، مستخلص بذور جلايسين سوجا (فول الصويا) ، مستخلص الفاكهة Elaesis Guineensis (النخيل) ، مستخلص أوريزا ساتيفا (الأرز) ، مستخلص أوراق نبات الميرمية ، توكوفيريل أسيتات (فيتامين هـ) ، عطر ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، حمض السوربيك ، كابريل جلايكول

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dana M
Wonderful

My curls look healthy and shiny and the hold lasts for days (I have coarse 3b curls)! I only need to refresh by scrunching with wet hands in the third/fourth day! Currently on my second pot🥰

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dana M
Wonderful

My curls look healthy and shiny and the hold lasts for days (I have coarse 3b curls)! I only need to refresh by scrunching with wet hands in the third/fourth day! Currently on my second pot🥰

Treluxe - Hi! Definition Curl Enhancer Styling Gel

8.000 KD
8.000 KD

Description

Size: 8 Oz

Provides long lasting curl definition, brilliant shine, and moisture balance.

A high performance curl definer that causes curls to take shape, providing long lasting curl definition and shine, and giving you the upper hand in the fight against frizz.  While many styling gels provide hold, this one also helps curls maintain moisture, thanks to its  all-natural, Active Botanicals™ ingredients, and other premium natural extracts.

Say hi to amazing curl definition and bye to pesky frizz as Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer Styling Gel transforms tresses from lifeless to luxe in a snap. Our moisture and nutrient rich purée is infused with avocado, sage, and honey extracts, and is specifically formulated to provide enhanced curl definition and luminous shine with medium-to-high hold. Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer allows you to maintain styles for days instead of hours, giving you confidence in every curl!

How to use:
After cleansing and conditioning*
  • separate soaking wet hair into 5 parts (4 quadrants of the head and the crown of the head),
  • while hair is still soaking wet, distribute product through each section of hair**, starting with the ends of the hair and working to the roots of the hair,
  • style as desired,
  • allow hair to air dry,
  • (optional) for more volume, scrunch out hair while it is still wet.

*Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer can also be used on dry or damp hair to smooth hair edges.

** Most people find that for full head use, a dime to nickel sized amount per section is sufficient- less for hair under 6 inches long; more for hair over 12 inches long. Adjust amount applied as needed.

Ingredients:
Water, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Propylene Glycol, Carrageenan Gum (Seaweed Extract), Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate-60, Lactobacillus/Tomato Fruit Ferment Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Keratin Amino Acids, Acyl Coenzyme A Desaturase, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Elaesis Guineensis (Palm) Fruit Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) ,Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol

Tab title

Size: 8 Oz

Provides long lasting curl definition, brilliant shine, and moisture balance.

A high performance curl definer that causes curls to take shape, providing long lasting curl definition and shine, and giving you the upper hand in the fight against frizz.  While many styling gels provide hold, this one also helps curls maintain moisture, thanks to its  all-natural, Active Botanicals™ ingredients, and other premium natural extracts.

Say hi to amazing curl definition and bye to pesky frizz as Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer Styling Gel transforms tresses from lifeless to luxe in a snap. Our moisture and nutrient rich purée is infused with avocado, sage, and honey extracts, and is specifically formulated to provide enhanced curl definition and luminous shine with medium-to-high hold. Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer allows you to maintain styles for days instead of hours, giving you confidence in every curl!

How to use:
After cleansing and conditioning*
  • separate soaking wet hair into 5 parts (4 quadrants of the head and the crown of the head),
  • while hair is still soaking wet, distribute product through each section of hair**, starting with the ends of the hair and working to the roots of the hair,
  • style as desired,
  • allow hair to air dry,
  • (optional) for more volume, scrunch out hair while it is still wet.

*Hi! Definition™ Curl Enhancer can also be used on dry or damp hair to smooth hair edges.

** Most people find that for full head use, a dime to nickel sized amount per section is sufficient- less for hair under 6 inches long; more for hair over 12 inches long. Adjust amount applied as needed.

Ingredients:
Water, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Propylene Glycol, Carrageenan Gum (Seaweed Extract), Xanthan Gum, Polysorbate-60, Lactobacillus/Tomato Fruit Ferment Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Keratin Amino Acids, Acyl Coenzyme A Desaturase, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Elaesis Guineensis (Palm) Fruit Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) ,Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dana M
Wonderful

My curls look healthy and shiny and the hold lasts for days (I have coarse 3b curls)! I only need to refresh by scrunching with wet hands in the third/fourth day! Currently on my second pot🥰