كاشوس برازيل - رايس أند أملا أنتي -بريكاج تريتمنت

10.000 KD
10.000 KD

Description

الحجم: 4 أونص

علاج رايس وأملا المضاد للكسر لدينا هو مزيج من الخلطات القديمة الأوفيرديك والأمازونية. إنه غني بالعناصر الغذائية التي تساعد على تغذية وتقوية شعرك. يضيف الرطوبة إلى جذع الشعر ، ويهدئ التجعد ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر وتطايره. يجعل شعرك ناعمًا وقويًا وحريريًا.

مكونات:
Oryza Sativa (دقيق الأرز) ، Emblica Officinalis (Amla) ، Rhamnus Purshiana (Cascara Sagrada) ، Passiflora incarnata (زهرة العاطفة) ، Zingiber Officinale (الزنجبيل) ، Taraxacum Officinale (الهندباء) ، Rosmarinus Officinalisium (إكليل الجبل) .
من يمكنه استخدام زبدة الشعر منخفضة المسامية؟
أفضل على 4 أنواع الشعر.

التوجيهات:
شطف الشعر بالأرز والأملا
في قدر يغلي 2 كوب من الماء. بعد ذلك ، أضف 2 ملعقة كبيرة من مزيج الأرز والأملا واتركه ينقع لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل. يُغطّى ويُترك على نار خفيفة على الموقد لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم أطفئي النار واتركيها لتبرد. صب شطف المبرد في كوب. بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو والبلسم ، اسكبي الغسول على شعرك ودلكي فروة رأسك به. اشطفيه بالماء العذب أو اتركيه وجففي شعرك بالمنشفة. أخيرًا ، ضعي كريم الإجازة ويفضل تركه على الشعر ريو ميست. تجنب الشطف في عينيك. يجب استخدام الشطف في نفس اليوم. تخلص من أي شطف غير مستخدم.
قناع الشعر رايس واملا
في وعاء صغير ، امزج ملعقة كبيرة من العلاج مع 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الماء الدافئ. بعد ذلك ، امزجي الكمية المرغوبة من كريم التمشيط البرازيلي أو البلسم المفضل لديك وامزجيها في تناسق سلس. ثم ضعي المزيج على الشعر المغسول حديثًا وفك تشابكه من الجذور إلى الأطراف. ضع غطاء بلاستيكي أو منشفة أو غطاء تسخين واتركه لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. أخيرًا ، اشطفه جيدًا بالماء الدافئ وقم بالتصفيف كالمعتاد.

الحجم: 4 أونص

علاج رايس وأملا المضاد للكسر لدينا هو مزيج من الخلطات القديمة الأوفيرديك والأمازونية. إنه غني بالعناصر الغذائية التي تساعد على تغذية وتقوية شعرك. يضيف الرطوبة إلى جذع الشعر ، ويهدئ التجعد ، ويقلل من تساقط الشعر وتطايره. يجعل شعرك ناعمًا وقويًا وحريريًا.

مكونات:
Oryza Sativa (دقيق الأرز) ، Emblica Officinalis (Amla) ، Rhamnus Purshiana (Cascara Sagrada) ، Passiflora incarnata (زهرة العاطفة) ، Zingiber Officinale (الزنجبيل) ، Taraxacum Officinale (الهندباء) ، Rosmarinus Officinalisium (إكليل الجبل) .
من يمكنه استخدام زبدة الشعر منخفضة المسامية؟
أفضل على 4 أنواع الشعر.

التوجيهات:
شطف الشعر بالأرز والأملا
في قدر يغلي 2 كوب من الماء. بعد ذلك ، أضف 2 ملعقة كبيرة من مزيج الأرز والأملا واتركه ينقع لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل. يُغطّى ويُترك على نار خفيفة على الموقد لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم أطفئي النار واتركيها لتبرد. صب شطف المبرد في كوب. بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو والبلسم ، اسكبي الغسول على شعرك ودلكي فروة رأسك به. اشطفيه بالماء العذب أو اتركيه وجففي شعرك بالمنشفة. أخيرًا ، ضعي كريم الإجازة ويفضل تركه على الشعر ريو ميست. تجنب الشطف في عينيك. يجب استخدام الشطف في نفس اليوم. تخلص من أي شطف غير مستخدم.
قناع الشعر رايس واملا
في وعاء صغير ، امزج ملعقة كبيرة من العلاج مع 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الماء الدافئ. بعد ذلك ، امزجي الكمية المرغوبة من كريم التمشيط البرازيلي أو البلسم المفضل لديك وامزجيها في تناسق سلس. ثم ضعي المزيج على الشعر المغسول حديثًا وفك تشابكه من الجذور إلى الأطراف. ضع غطاء بلاستيكي أو منشفة أو غطاء تسخين واتركه لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. أخيرًا ، اشطفه جيدًا بالماء الدافئ وقم بالتصفيف كالمعتاد.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Cachos Brazil - Rice & Amla Anti-Breakage Treatment

10.000 KD
10.000 KD

Description

Size: 4 Oz

Our Rice & Amla Anti-Breakage treatment is a blend of Ayuverdic & Amazonian ancient blends. It's rich in nutrients that help nourish and strengthen your hair. It adds moisture to the hair shaft, calm frizz, minimize hair fall and flyaways. Making your hair smooth, strong, and silky.

Ingredients:
Oryza Sativa (Rice Flour), Emblica Officinalis (Amla), Rhamnus Purshiana (Cascara Sagrada), Passiflora incarnata (Passion Flower), Zingiber Officinale (Ginger),  Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) & Allium Sativum (Garlic).
Who Can Use Low Porosity Hair Butter?
Best on 4 type hair.

Directions:
Rice & Amla Hair Rinse
In a saucepan boil 2 cups of water. Next, add 2 tbs of Rice & Amla mix and allow it to steep for at least 20 minutes. Cover and simmer on the stove for 15 minutes. Then turn off the heat and allow rinse to cool. Pour cooled rinse into a cup. After shampooing and conditioning pour the rinse on your hair and massage it into your scalp. Rinse it out with fresh water or leave it in and towel dry your hair. Lastly,  apply leave-in preferably Rio Mist Leave-In.  Avoid getting rinse into your eyes. Rinse should be used the same day. Discard of any unused rinse.
Rice & Amla Hair Mask
In a small bowl mix 1 tbs of the treatment with 3 tbs of warm water. Next, mix the desired amount of Brazilian Combing Creme or your favorite conditioner and mix it into a smooth consistency. Then, apply the mixture to freshly washed detangled hair from roots to tips. Place a plastic cap, towel or heat cap on and leave it on for 20-30 minutes. Last, rinse it thoroughly with warm water and style as usual.

Tab title

Size: 4 Oz

Our Rice & Amla Anti-Breakage treatment is a blend of Ayuverdic & Amazonian ancient blends. It's rich in nutrients that help nourish and strengthen your hair. It adds moisture to the hair shaft, calm frizz, minimize hair fall and flyaways. Making your hair smooth, strong, and silky.

Ingredients:
Oryza Sativa (Rice Flour), Emblica Officinalis (Amla), Rhamnus Purshiana (Cascara Sagrada), Passiflora incarnata (Passion Flower), Zingiber Officinale (Ginger),  Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) & Allium Sativum (Garlic).
Who Can Use Low Porosity Hair Butter?
Best on 4 type hair.

Directions:
Rice & Amla Hair Rinse
In a saucepan boil 2 cups of water. Next, add 2 tbs of Rice & Amla mix and allow it to steep for at least 20 minutes. Cover and simmer on the stove for 15 minutes. Then turn off the heat and allow rinse to cool. Pour cooled rinse into a cup. After shampooing and conditioning pour the rinse on your hair and massage it into your scalp. Rinse it out with fresh water or leave it in and towel dry your hair. Lastly,  apply leave-in preferably Rio Mist Leave-In.  Avoid getting rinse into your eyes. Rinse should be used the same day. Discard of any unused rinse.
Rice & Amla Hair Mask
In a small bowl mix 1 tbs of the treatment with 3 tbs of warm water. Next, mix the desired amount of Brazilian Combing Creme or your favorite conditioner and mix it into a smooth consistency. Then, apply the mixture to freshly washed detangled hair from roots to tips. Place a plastic cap, towel or heat cap on and leave it on for 20-30 minutes. Last, rinse it thoroughly with warm water and style as usual.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)