كاشوس البرازيل - زبدة الشعر قليل المسامية

5.600 KD
5.600 KD 7.000 KD

Description

الحجم: 4 أونصة

الأنسب لنوع الشعر 4 ، الشعر الجاف ، الخشن والملفوف!

زبدة الشعر منخفضة المسامية هي أداة تصفيف طبيعية بالكامل ومانع تسرب الرطوبة. استخدمه لتحقيق أكثر انحناءات / تجديل رطوبة ، وتحديد تجعيدك ، وأسلوبك ، و LOC ، وإعادة اللف. كما أنه يعمل بشكل رائع لإعادة نمو / تغذية حوافك ، وترويض أطرافك المتطايرة ، والأطراف المتقصفة ، والتجعد. استخدميه على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف.

الفيتامينات والمغذيات:
تقوم زبدة Ucuuba و Cupuacu بسحب الرطوبة إلى البشرة الضيقة وتساعد زبدة Tucuma على توفير لمعان استثنائي وإصلاح وتغذية للشعر. المكونات غنية بالفيتامينات C و A و B1 و B2 و B3 (النياسين) والأحماض الدهنية والأمينية وأحماض أوميغا 6 الدهنية وبيتا كاروتين والكاروتينات ومضادات الأكسدة. والنتيجة النهائية هي نمو الشعر ، وترطيبه ، وتغذيته ، وتألقه ، وإعادة بنائه ، وزيادة قابليته للإدارة ، والقليل يقطع شوطًا طويلاً. مع 6 مكونات طبيعية رئيسية تخترق جذع الشعرة وتحافظ على الرطوبة ، من المؤكد أنك ستحب هذا المزيج.

التوجيهات:
شعر جاف وفك تشابك:
قسّم شعرك إلى قسمين إلى أربعة أجزاء وثبته بمشابك.
ضعي كمية صغيرة من زبدة الشعر لكل قسم ثم افركي يديك معًا حتى تصبح الزبدة زيتًا.
قم بتطبيقه برفق على كل قسم ونمط كالمعتاد.

شعر مبلل وفك التشابك:
قسّم شعرك إلى جزأين إلى أربعة أجزاء وثبته بمشابك ثم فك تشابك الشعر برفق.
ضعي كمية صغيرة من الزبدة لكل قسم ثم افركي يديك معًا حتى تصبح زبدة الشعر زيتًا.
قم بتطبيقه برفق على كل قسم ونمط كالمعتاد. عظيم لطريقة LOC.

روتين الليل:
قسمي شعرك وثبتيه بالمشابك. رشي شعرك بالماء لجعله رطبًا. ثم احكمي الرطوبة بزبدة الشعر. بعد ذلك ، اضبطي شعرك على النحو المرغوب في لفات ذات خيطين ، أو لفات مسطحة ، أو مجموعة لفات عقد بانتو من أي نوع أو ضفائر.
أخيرًا قم بتغطية شعرك بغطاء محرك من الساتان أو وشاح من الساتان.

المكونات:
زبدة بذور Virola Sebifera (Ucuuba) ، زبدة Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) ، زبدة Astrocaryum Vulgare (Tucuma) ، Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil ، Seed Oil & Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil ، Ricinus Communis (الخروع) زيت ، زيت بذور البنزيلال حامض الخليك والعطر.

الرائحة: ترابية مع رائحة الفاكهة.
اللون: بني فاتح
الاتساق: شبه صلب
التركيز: تناسق غني

الحجم: 4 أونصة

الأنسب لنوع الشعر 4 ، الشعر الجاف ، الخشن والملفوف!

زبدة الشعر منخفضة المسامية هي أداة تصفيف طبيعية بالكامل ومانع تسرب الرطوبة. استخدمه لتحقيق أكثر انحناءات / تجديل رطوبة ، وتحديد تجعيدك ، وأسلوبك ، و LOC ، وإعادة اللف. كما أنه يعمل بشكل رائع لإعادة نمو / تغذية حوافك ، وترويض أطرافك المتطايرة ، والأطراف المتقصفة ، والتجعد. استخدميه على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف.

الفيتامينات والمغذيات:
تقوم زبدة Ucuuba و Cupuacu بسحب الرطوبة إلى البشرة الضيقة وتساعد زبدة Tucuma على توفير لمعان استثنائي وإصلاح وتغذية للشعر. المكونات غنية بالفيتامينات C و A و B1 و B2 و B3 (النياسين) والأحماض الدهنية والأمينية وأحماض أوميغا 6 الدهنية وبيتا كاروتين والكاروتينات ومضادات الأكسدة. والنتيجة النهائية هي نمو الشعر ، وترطيبه ، وتغذيته ، وتألقه ، وإعادة بنائه ، وزيادة قابليته للإدارة ، والقليل يقطع شوطًا طويلاً. مع 6 مكونات طبيعية رئيسية تخترق جذع الشعرة وتحافظ على الرطوبة ، من المؤكد أنك ستحب هذا المزيج.

التوجيهات:
شعر جاف وفك تشابك:
قسّم شعرك إلى قسمين إلى أربعة أجزاء وثبته بمشابك.
ضعي كمية صغيرة من زبدة الشعر لكل قسم ثم افركي يديك معًا حتى تصبح الزبدة زيتًا.
قم بتطبيقه برفق على كل قسم ونمط كالمعتاد.

شعر مبلل وفك التشابك:
قسّم شعرك إلى جزأين إلى أربعة أجزاء وثبته بمشابك ثم فك تشابك الشعر برفق.
ضعي كمية صغيرة من الزبدة لكل قسم ثم افركي يديك معًا حتى تصبح زبدة الشعر زيتًا.
قم بتطبيقه برفق على كل قسم ونمط كالمعتاد. عظيم لطريقة LOC.

روتين الليل:
قسمي شعرك وثبتيه بالمشابك. رشي شعرك بالماء لجعله رطبًا. ثم احكمي الرطوبة بزبدة الشعر. بعد ذلك ، اضبطي شعرك على النحو المرغوب في لفات ذات خيطين ، أو لفات مسطحة ، أو مجموعة لفات عقد بانتو من أي نوع أو ضفائر.
أخيرًا قم بتغطية شعرك بغطاء محرك من الساتان أو وشاح من الساتان.

المكونات:
زبدة بذور Virola Sebifera (Ucuuba) ، زبدة Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) ، زبدة Astrocaryum Vulgare (Tucuma) ، Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil ، Seed Oil & Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil ، Ricinus Communis (الخروع) زيت ، زيت بذور البنزيلال حامض الخليك والعطر.

الرائحة: ترابية مع رائحة الفاكهة.
اللون: بني فاتح
الاتساق: شبه صلب
التركيز: تناسق غني

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aseel
OBSESSED

I will keep on buying this butter! I love it,I tried it with my braid out and I’m obsessed and I don’t think my curls will frizz up at the top anymore! And it smells amazing btw

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aseel
OBSESSED

I will keep on buying this butter! I love it,I tried it with my braid out and I’m obsessed and I don’t think my curls will frizz up at the top anymore! And it smells amazing btw

Cachos Brazil - Low Porosity Hair Butter

7.000 KD
7.000 KD

Description

Size: 4 Oz

Best suited for type 4 hair, dry, coarse & coils structures!

Low Porosity Hair Butter is an all natural styler and moisture sealant. Use it to achieve your most moisturized twistout/braidout, define your curl, style, LOC & and re-twisting. It also works great to regrow /nourish your edges, tame flyaway, split ends & frizz. Use it on wet or dry hair.

Vitamins & Nutrients:
Ucuuba and Cupuacu butter draw moisture into tight cuticles and Tucuma butter helps provide exceptional shine, repair, and nourishment to the hair. The ingredients are rich in vitamins C, A, B1, B2, B3 (Niacin), fatty and amino acids, Omega 6 fatty acids, beta-carotene and Carotenoidsand antioxidants. The end result is hair growth, hydration, nourishment, shine, reconstruction and more manageability, a little goes a long way. With 6 key natural ingredients that both penetrate the hair shaft and seals in moisture, you're sure to love this blend.

Directions:
Dry Detangled Hair:
Section out your hair into 2 to 4 parts and secure it with clips.
Scoop up a small amount of the Hair Butter for each section then rub your hands together until the Butter becomes an oil.
Gently apply work it into each section and style as usual.

Wet Detangled Hair :
Section out your hair into 2 to 4 parts secure it with clips, then gently detangle hair.
Scoop up a small amount of the Butter for each section then rub your hands together until the Hair Butter becomes an oil.
Gently apply work it into each section and style as usual. Great for LOC Method.

Night Time Routine:
Section your hair and secure with clips. Spritz your hair with water to make it damp. Then seal moisture in with Hair Butter . Next set your hair as desired in two-strand twists, flat twists, bantu knots roller set of any kind or braids.
Last cover your hair with a satin bonnet or satin scarf.

Ingredient:
Virola Sebifera Seed Butter (Ucuuba) Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter, Astrocaryum Vulgare (Tucuma) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Seed Oil & Glycine Soja(Soybean) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil,  Benzylalcohol, dehydroacetic acid & Fragrance.

Scent: Earthy with fruit fragrance undertones.
Color: Light Brown
Consistency: Semi-Solid
Concentration: Rich Consistency

Tab title

Size: 4 Oz

Best suited for type 4 hair, dry, coarse & coils structures!

Low Porosity Hair Butter is an all natural styler and moisture sealant. Use it to achieve your most moisturized twistout/braidout, define your curl, style, LOC & and re-twisting. It also works great to regrow /nourish your edges, tame flyaway, split ends & frizz. Use it on wet or dry hair.

Vitamins & Nutrients:
Ucuuba and Cupuacu butter draw moisture into tight cuticles and Tucuma butter helps provide exceptional shine, repair, and nourishment to the hair. The ingredients are rich in vitamins C, A, B1, B2, B3 (Niacin), fatty and amino acids, Omega 6 fatty acids, beta-carotene and Carotenoidsand antioxidants. The end result is hair growth, hydration, nourishment, shine, reconstruction and more manageability, a little goes a long way. With 6 key natural ingredients that both penetrate the hair shaft and seals in moisture, you're sure to love this blend.

Directions:
Dry Detangled Hair:
Section out your hair into 2 to 4 parts and secure it with clips.
Scoop up a small amount of the Hair Butter for each section then rub your hands together until the Butter becomes an oil.
Gently apply work it into each section and style as usual.

Wet Detangled Hair :
Section out your hair into 2 to 4 parts secure it with clips, then gently detangle hair.
Scoop up a small amount of the Butter for each section then rub your hands together until the Hair Butter becomes an oil.
Gently apply work it into each section and style as usual. Great for LOC Method.

Night Time Routine:
Section your hair and secure with clips. Spritz your hair with water to make it damp. Then seal moisture in with Hair Butter . Next set your hair as desired in two-strand twists, flat twists, bantu knots roller set of any kind or braids.
Last cover your hair with a satin bonnet or satin scarf.

Ingredient:
Virola Sebifera Seed Butter (Ucuuba) Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter, Astrocaryum Vulgare (Tucuma) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Seed Oil & Glycine Soja(Soybean) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil,  Benzylalcohol, dehydroacetic acid & Fragrance.

Scent: Earthy with fruit fragrance undertones.
Color: Light Brown
Consistency: Semi-Solid
Concentration: Rich Consistency

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aseel
OBSESSED

I will keep on buying this butter! I love it,I tried it with my braid out and I’m obsessed and I don’t think my curls will frizz up at the top anymore! And it smells amazing btw