كيرلسميث - هاي دفينيشن كيرلز :3 ستيب سيستم

28.800 KD
28.800 KD 32.000 KD

Description

تتضمن هذه المجموعة نظامًا من 3 خطوات لتنظيف وترطيب وتحديد تجعيد الشعر.

يشمل:
1 × كيرل كوانشينج كوندشينيج واش (12 أونص)
1 × مويسشر ميموري ريأكتيفيتور (8 أونص)
1 × كيرل ديفاينيج سوفلي (8 أونص)

كيفيه الإستعمال: 

الخطوة 1 - التنظيف: ضعي كمية كبيرة من غسول كيرل كوانشينج كوندشينيج واش على الشعر المبلل. دلكيه على فروة الرأس وامسحيه من خلال الأطوال وفك تشابك الأصابع حتى تتخلصي من كل العقد. اتركيه لمدة 3 دقائق ، ثم اغسليه واظهري تجعيدات حريرية ناعمة ومتشابكة

الخطوة 2 - التفعيل: رش من مويسشر ميموري ريأكتيفيتور على جميع أنحاء الشعر ، مع التركيز على المناطق الأكثر تجعدًا. يمكنك أيضًا رش القليل منه في راحة يدك وتنعيمه على الشعر الغير مرتب. يمكنك استخدامه على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف ، وهذا يعتمد حقًا على قوامك ، لذا جرب كلا الطريقتين لمعرفة الأفضل بالنسبة لك! كوكتيل مع ستايل بالم للحصول على أسلوب طبيعي وبدون مجهود أو مع سوفليه للحصول على تجعيد الشعر المحدد والمرن.

الخطوة 3 - الأسلوب: استخدمي كيرل ديفاينيج ستايلينج سوفليه  على الشعر المبلل. خذ كمية بحجم عشرة سنتات لكل قسم شعر. افركيها بين راحتي يديك. قم بتنعيم الشعر باستخدام طريقة "أيدي الصلاة". اخدش برفق لأعلى ، ثم جفف بالهواء أو مجفف الشعر. عندما يجف تمامًا ، قم بفرك الجبيرة مرة أخرى لكسر الجبيرة. لا بقايا أو دهون أو قرمشة. لمزيد من الترطيب ، ضعيه بعد المنشط أو البلسم أو الزيت في الكريم (حسب مسامية الشعر).

cruelty free ethical sourcing no sulphates no silicones vegan CG friendly



تتضمن هذه المجموعة نظامًا من 3 خطوات لتنظيف وترطيب وتحديد تجعيد الشعر.

يشمل:
1 × كيرل كوانشينج كوندشينيج واش (12 أونص)
1 × مويسشر ميموري ريأكتيفيتور (8 أونص)
1 × كيرل ديفاينيج سوفلي (8 أونص)

كيفيه الإستعمال: 

الخطوة 1 - التنظيف: ضعي كمية كبيرة من غسول كيرل كوانشينج كوندشينيج واش على الشعر المبلل. دلكيه على فروة الرأس وامسحيه من خلال الأطوال وفك تشابك الأصابع حتى تتخلصي من كل العقد. اتركيه لمدة 3 دقائق ، ثم اغسليه واظهري تجعيدات حريرية ناعمة ومتشابكة

الخطوة 2 - التفعيل: رش من مويسشر ميموري ريأكتيفيتور على جميع أنحاء الشعر ، مع التركيز على المناطق الأكثر تجعدًا. يمكنك أيضًا رش القليل منه في راحة يدك وتنعيمه على الشعر الغير مرتب. يمكنك استخدامه على الشعر الرطب أو الجاف ، وهذا يعتمد حقًا على قوامك ، لذا جرب كلا الطريقتين لمعرفة الأفضل بالنسبة لك! كوكتيل مع ستايل بالم للحصول على أسلوب طبيعي وبدون مجهود أو مع سوفليه للحصول على تجعيد الشعر المحدد والمرن.

الخطوة 3 - الأسلوب: استخدمي كيرل ديفاينيج ستايلينج سوفليه  على الشعر المبلل. خذ كمية بحجم عشرة سنتات لكل قسم شعر. افركيها بين راحتي يديك. قم بتنعيم الشعر باستخدام طريقة "أيدي الصلاة". اخدش برفق لأعلى ، ثم جفف بالهواء أو مجفف الشعر. عندما يجف تمامًا ، قم بفرك الجبيرة مرة أخرى لكسر الجبيرة. لا بقايا أو دهون أو قرمشة. لمزيد من الترطيب ، ضعيه بعد المنشط أو البلسم أو الزيت في الكريم (حسب مسامية الشعر).

cruelty free ethical sourcing no sulphates no silicones vegan CG friendly



Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Curlsmith - High Definition Curls: 3 Step System

27.200 KD
27.200 KD 32.000 KD

Description

This kit includes a 3-Step system to cleanse, moisturize and define curls.

Includes: 
1 x Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash (12 Oz)
1 x Moisture Memory Reactivator (8 Oz)
1 x Curl Defining Souffle (8 Oz)

How to Use: 
Step 1: Apply a generous amount of the Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash on wet hair.

Step 1 - Cleanse: Apply a generous blob of Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash on wet hair. Massage onto the scalp and smooth through the lengths, finger detangling until you get rid of all the knots. Leave on for 3 minutes, rinse and reveal silky smooth, de-tangled curls.

Step 2 - Activate: Spray our Moisture Memory Reactivator all over the hair, concentrating on the most frizzy areas. You can also spray some in your palm and smooth it on unruly locks. You can use it on either damp or dry hair, that really depends on your texture so try both ways to find out what works best for you! Cocktail with the Style Balm for a natural, effortless style or with the Soufflé for defined, bouncy curls.

Step 3 - Style: Use our Curl Defining Styling Souffle on soaking wet hair. Take a dime sized amount per hair section. Rub it between your palms. Smooth down the length of the hair using the ‘praying hands’ method. Scrunch gently upwards, then air dry or diffuse. When fully dry, scrunch again to break the cast. No residues, greasiness or crunch. For extra moisture, apply after the Reactivator, the Balm or the Oil-in-Cream (depending on hair porosity).
 

cruelty free ethical sourcing no sulphates no silicones vegan CG friendly


 

Tab title

This kit includes a 3-Step system to cleanse, moisturize and define curls.

Includes: 
1 x Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash (12 Oz)
1 x Moisture Memory Reactivator (8 Oz)
1 x Curl Defining Souffle (8 Oz)

How to Use: 
Step 1: Apply a generous amount of the Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash on wet hair.

Step 1 - Cleanse: Apply a generous blob of Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash on wet hair. Massage onto the scalp and smooth through the lengths, finger detangling until you get rid of all the knots. Leave on for 3 minutes, rinse and reveal silky smooth, de-tangled curls.

Step 2 - Activate: Spray our Moisture Memory Reactivator all over the hair, concentrating on the most frizzy areas. You can also spray some in your palm and smooth it on unruly locks. You can use it on either damp or dry hair, that really depends on your texture so try both ways to find out what works best for you! Cocktail with the Style Balm for a natural, effortless style or with the Soufflé for defined, bouncy curls.

Step 3 - Style: Use our Curl Defining Styling Souffle on soaking wet hair. Take a dime sized amount per hair section. Rub it between your palms. Smooth down the length of the hair using the ‘praying hands’ method. Scrunch gently upwards, then air dry or diffuse. When fully dry, scrunch again to break the cast. No residues, greasiness or crunch. For extra moisture, apply after the Reactivator, the Balm or the Oil-in-Cream (depending on hair porosity).
 

cruelty free ethical sourcing no sulphates no silicones vegan CG friendly


 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)