كاشوس برازيل - برازيلين تويستينج كرام

6.000 KD
6.000 KD 7.500 KD
Size

Description

تم تركيبه لجميع مسامات الشعر! الأنسب للنيون مع أنماط الضفيرة الضيقة سوف تستفيد من هذا الكريم المذهل.

مصفف وقائي ، مطول تجعيد ، يترك الضوء ، مرطب ، ومزيل تشابك. البرازيلي تويستينج كريم هو كريم تصفيف 4 في 1 وقائي للشعر. إن تناسقها الغني يحدد ويطيل من أنماط الحماية الخاصة بك دون إثقالها. ترجع قدرته على التكييف والترطيب إلى مكوناته البرازيلية الغنية والمورومورو والكوبواسو. ينعم البشرة مرة أخرى إلى محاذاة للتحكم في التجعد. كما أنه يحبس الرطوبة للحصول على أقصى قدر من الترطيب ، ويروي الشعر الجاف. كمزيل تشابك ، يوفر هذا الكريم المطري الكثير من الانزلاق لتقليل الاحتكاك أثناء التمشيط أو فك تشابك الأصابع ، ينزلق المشط أو الأصابع عبر التشابك لمنع الكسر والعقد. مثل كومينج كرام ، يعد تويستينج كرام أساسًا مثاليًا للشعر لأنه يغطي كل خصلة لحماية الشعر أثناء عملية التصفيف والأضرار الناجمة عن الطقس بالإضافة إلى أنه يوفر لمعانًا رائعًا. تأكد من إضافة البرازيلي تويستينج كريم كجزء من نظام شعرك الصحي. إنها حقا تغير قواعد اللعبة.

االتوجيهات:
يقطع الشعر إلى 4 إلى 6 أجزاء. ضعي كمية قليلة من الزيت على الشعر الرطب لحبس الرطوبة فيه. خذ كمية صغيرة من تويستينج كريم وقم بتطبيقه بالتساوي من الجذر إلى الحافة على كل قسم. ثم استمر في التقلبات التي تريدها أو جديلة.

العناصر الغذائية:
اختارت شركة كاتشز برازيل مكونات غنية جدًا بأحماض أوميجا الدهنية 3 و 6 و 9. وفيتامينات أ ، ب ، ب 2 ، ب ، ج ، دهون أساسية ، أحماض أمينية ومضادات أكسدة. مع مزيج قوي من الزبدة مثل زبدة المورومورو وكوبواكو ، يخترق الكريم الرطوبة ويغلقها في بشرة الشعر لتصفيف الشعر ومعالجته من الداخل إلى الخارج.

مكونات:
ماء مقطر (أكوا) ، كحول السيتريل ، كلوريد بهينتريمونيوم ، بولي كواتينيوم 37 ، زبدة أستروكيريوم (مورومورو) ، زيت زبدة ثيوبروما غراندفلوروم (كوبواكو) ، كلوريد سيتريمونيوم ، زيت برونوس أميجدالوس دولسيس (زيت اللوز الحلو) ، أوليا يوروباكواتيروم (زيتون) 7 ، بولي كواتيمينيوم -10 ، عطر ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، حمض السوربيك ، كابريليل جليكول ، ريسينوس كومونيس (كاستور) و رباعي الصوديوم EDTA.

تم تركيبه لجميع مسامات الشعر! الأنسب للنيون مع أنماط الضفيرة الضيقة سوف تستفيد من هذا الكريم المذهل.

مصفف وقائي ، مطول تجعيد ، يترك الضوء ، مرطب ، ومزيل تشابك. البرازيلي تويستينج كريم هو كريم تصفيف 4 في 1 وقائي للشعر. إن تناسقها الغني يحدد ويطيل من أنماط الحماية الخاصة بك دون إثقالها. ترجع قدرته على التكييف والترطيب إلى مكوناته البرازيلية الغنية والمورومورو والكوبواسو. ينعم البشرة مرة أخرى إلى محاذاة للتحكم في التجعد. كما أنه يحبس الرطوبة للحصول على أقصى قدر من الترطيب ، ويروي الشعر الجاف. كمزيل تشابك ، يوفر هذا الكريم المطري الكثير من الانزلاق لتقليل الاحتكاك أثناء التمشيط أو فك تشابك الأصابع ، ينزلق المشط أو الأصابع عبر التشابك لمنع الكسر والعقد. مثل كومينج كرام ، يعد تويستينج كرام أساسًا مثاليًا للشعر لأنه يغطي كل خصلة لحماية الشعر أثناء عملية التصفيف والأضرار الناجمة عن الطقس بالإضافة إلى أنه يوفر لمعانًا رائعًا. تأكد من إضافة البرازيلي تويستينج كريم كجزء من نظام شعرك الصحي. إنها حقا تغير قواعد اللعبة.

االتوجيهات:
يقطع الشعر إلى 4 إلى 6 أجزاء. ضعي كمية قليلة من الزيت على الشعر الرطب لحبس الرطوبة فيه. خذ كمية صغيرة من تويستينج كريم وقم بتطبيقه بالتساوي من الجذر إلى الحافة على كل قسم. ثم استمر في التقلبات التي تريدها أو جديلة.

العناصر الغذائية:
اختارت شركة كاتشز برازيل مكونات غنية جدًا بأحماض أوميجا الدهنية 3 و 6 و 9. وفيتامينات أ ، ب ، ب 2 ، ب ، ج ، دهون أساسية ، أحماض أمينية ومضادات أكسدة. مع مزيج قوي من الزبدة مثل زبدة المورومورو وكوبواكو ، يخترق الكريم الرطوبة ويغلقها في بشرة الشعر لتصفيف الشعر ومعالجته من الداخل إلى الخارج.

مكونات:
ماء مقطر (أكوا) ، كحول السيتريل ، كلوريد بهينتريمونيوم ، بولي كواتينيوم 37 ، زبدة أستروكيريوم (مورومورو) ، زيت زبدة ثيوبروما غراندفلوروم (كوبواكو) ، كلوريد سيتريمونيوم ، زيت برونوس أميجدالوس دولسيس (زيت اللوز الحلو) ، أوليا يوروباكواتيروم (زيتون) 7 ، بولي كواتيمينيوم -10 ، عطر ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، حمض السوربيك ، كابريليل جليكول ، ريسينوس كومونيس (كاستور) و رباعي الصوديوم EDTA.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amna Alwazzan

Very nice if u like to twist and braid your hair then sleep in the morning open ur hair it’s amazing 👏🏻

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amna Alwazzan

Very nice if u like to twist and braid your hair then sleep in the morning open ur hair it’s amazing 👏🏻

Cachos Brazil - Brazilian Twisting Crème

4.000 KD
4.000 KD
Size

Description

Formulated for All Hair Porosity! Best suited for anyone with tight curl patterns will benefit from this amazing creme.

Protective styler, curl elongator, light leave-in, moisturizer, and detangler. Brazilian Twisting Crème is a groundbreaking 4 in 1 hair protective styling creme. Its rich consistency defines and elongates your protective styles without weighing it down. It's conditioning and moisturizing ability is due it's rich Brazilian ingredients, murumuru & cupuaçu.  It smoothes the cuticles back into alignment controlling frizz. It also seals in moisture for maximum hydration, quenching dry hair. As a detangler this emollient crème provides plenty of slip to reduce friction during combing or finger detangling, the comb or fingers glides through tangles to prevent breakage and knots. Like the Combing Crème, Twisting Crème is an ideal hair primer as it coats each strand to protect the hair during the styling process and weather damage plus it offers a great gloss. Make sure to add Brazilian Twisting Crème as part of your healthy hair regimen. It truly is a game changer.

Directions:
Sections out the hair into 4 to 6 parts . Apply a small amount of oil to damp hair to seal in moisture. Take a small amount of Twisting Crème and apply it evenly from root to tip to each section. Then proceed with your desired twists or braid out.

Nutrients:
Cachos Brazil has chosen ingredients that are super rich in Omega fatty acids 3, 6, and 9. Vitamins A, B¹, B² , B³, C, essential fatty, amino acids and antioxidants. .With a powerful blend of butters like Murumuru and Cupuacu Butter, the crème both penetrates and locks in moisture into the hair cuticles to style and treat the hair from the inside out.

Ingredients:
Distilled Water (aqua), Cetearyl alcohol, Behentrimonium chloride, Polyquaternium 37, Astrocaryum (Murumuru) Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, sorbic acid, caprylyl glycol, Ricinus Communis (Castor) and Tetrasodium EDTA.

Tab title

Formulated for All Hair Porosity! Best suited for anyone with tight curl patterns will benefit from this amazing creme.

Protective styler, curl elongator, light leave-in, moisturizer, and detangler. Brazilian Twisting Crème is a groundbreaking 4 in 1 hair protective styling creme. Its rich consistency defines and elongates your protective styles without weighing it down. It's conditioning and moisturizing ability is due it's rich Brazilian ingredients, murumuru & cupuaçu.  It smoothes the cuticles back into alignment controlling frizz. It also seals in moisture for maximum hydration, quenching dry hair. As a detangler this emollient crème provides plenty of slip to reduce friction during combing or finger detangling, the comb or fingers glides through tangles to prevent breakage and knots. Like the Combing Crème, Twisting Crème is an ideal hair primer as it coats each strand to protect the hair during the styling process and weather damage plus it offers a great gloss. Make sure to add Brazilian Twisting Crème as part of your healthy hair regimen. It truly is a game changer.

Directions:
Sections out the hair into 4 to 6 parts . Apply a small amount of oil to damp hair to seal in moisture. Take a small amount of Twisting Crème and apply it evenly from root to tip to each section. Then proceed with your desired twists or braid out.

Nutrients:
Cachos Brazil has chosen ingredients that are super rich in Omega fatty acids 3, 6, and 9. Vitamins A, B¹, B² , B³, C, essential fatty, amino acids and antioxidants. .With a powerful blend of butters like Murumuru and Cupuacu Butter, the crème both penetrates and locks in moisture into the hair cuticles to style and treat the hair from the inside out.

Ingredients:
Distilled Water (aqua), Cetearyl alcohol, Behentrimonium chloride, Polyquaternium 37, Astrocaryum (Murumuru) Butter, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, sorbic acid, caprylyl glycol, Ricinus Communis (Castor) and Tetrasodium EDTA.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amna Alwazzan

Very nice if u like to twist and braid your hair then sleep in the morning open ur hair it’s amazing 👏🏻